Faculty / Staff Directory 2018/2019

Principal  Raquel Saucedo  rsaucedo@cps.edu
Assistant Principal  Evdokia K  Block  ekblock@cps.edu

Grade Subject SY17 Staff Member Email Contact
Pre-K (Blended) Generalist 014-PK Laurie Speicher* lspeicher@cps.edu
Pre-K (Blended) DL 014-PK Jenna Hancock TBD
Pre-K Bilingual 016-PK Maranielly Vazquez*** mvazquez3@cps.edu
Pre-K ECSE 010- PK Mindy Farmer mmrenschen2@cps.edu
Pre-K DHH 013- PK Nancy Beaucaire nabeaucaire@cps.edu
K-3rd Severe/Profound A102 Evelyn Camacho eqcamacho@cps.edu
3rd-5th DHH A307 Colleen Harrah cdharrah@cps.edu
3rd-5th DHH A208 Fai Amoroso TBD
K-2nd DL A210-K-2 Nick Donahue nbdonahue@cps.edu
3rd-5th DL A206-3-5 Jeanette Vadbunker jsryan@cps.edu
6th DL 201 Margaret Doyle mdoyle12@cps.edu
6th-8th DL 101-6-8 Tracy Tossi Tjtossi@cps.edu
Kindergarten Bilingual A106-K Liliana Diaz ldiaz42@cps.edu
1st Generalist A204-1 Michelle Olsson melighthiser@cps.edu
1st/2nd Bilingual A304-1/2 Elizabeth Espoz** evespoz@cps.edu
2nd Generalist A306-2 Jenny Ford* jmford@cps.edu
3rd Generalist A302-3 Amy Gies* aagies@cps.edu
4th Generalist A308-4 Tara Flett teflett@cps.edu
5th Math/Science 106-5 Eric Runyan emrunyan@cps.edu
5th LA/SS 102-5 Patricja Mach* pmmach@cps.edu
6th LA/SS 107-6 Patricia Martinez** pmartinez1@cps.edu
6th Math/Science 108-6 Carlos Borges* crborges@cps.edu
7th Science 206-8 Yecenia Moran ymoran2@cps.edu
7th LA/SS 207-7 Amy Bean abean1@cps.edu
8th LA/SS 208-8 Steven Bruehl* scbruehl@cps.edu
8th Math 202-8 Walter Winsor wfwinsor@cps.edu
K-8 World Lang. A207 Patricia Lux* pmlux@cps.edu
K-8 STEAM Lab 203 Rebecca Kornack rmkornack@cps.edu
K-8 Music 301 Ian Stillmunks iastillmunks@cps.edu
K-8 Technology A207 Miguel Santana** masantana@cps.edu
PreK-8th ELPT/DL/MTSS A310 Christine Dussault*** ccdussault@cps.edu
K-8th PE 307 Jamie Militello*** jrmilitello@cps.edu
Counselor A109 Elizabeth Rosenfeld elrosenfeld1@cps.edu
Case Manager A203 Peggy Sexton mmsexton@cps.edu
Principal A101 Raquel Saucedo rsaucedo@cps.edu
Assistant Principal A105 Evdokia Block ekblock@cps.edu
*ESL Endorsement **Bilingual Certified ***Both
       
PSRP/ESP Chart
Last_Name First_Name Job Description Email
Santiago Soraida School Clerk I SSantiago21@cps.edu
Ramos Milton School Security Officer MRamos2@cps.edu
Santiago Sonia Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II SSantiago1@cps.edu
Alvarado Kenneth Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II kaalvarado@cps.edu
Quezada Dora Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II dquezada4@cps.edu
Gierbolini Amarilys Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II asoto111@cps.edu
Ortiz Adeni Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II aortiz189@cps.edu
Sandoval Marcos Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II masandoval6@cps.edu
Gonzalez Zulma Bil Spec Ed Classroom Asst II zgonzalez9@cps.edu
Borges Diana Bilingual Sp Educ Classrm Asst dborges1@cps.edu
Gilharry Jo'Anna Special Ed Classroom Assist jegilharry@cps.edu
Burson Renada Special Ed Classroom Assist rcburson@cps.edu
Rachal Maria Special Ed Classroom Assist II MCRachal@cps.edu
Mendez Danielle Special Ed Classroom Assist II dmmendez3@cps.edu
Rivera Ruth Special Ed Classroom Assist II rarivera3@cps.edu
Herrera Angelina Special Ed Classroom Assist II aherrera141@cps.edu
Reyes Ana Teacher Assistant AEReyes@cps.edu
Escalante Enrique Teacher Assistant EEscalante@cps.edu
Sanchez-Venegas Claudia Special Ed Classroom Assist II csabcgez151@cps.edu

Salmon P. Chase Elementary

World Language Magnet Cluster

Raquel Saucedo, Principal
Evdokia K. Block, Assistant Principal

Get in Touch

  • Tel: 773-534-4185
  • Fax: 773-534-4727

  • 2021 North Point St,
  • Chicago, IL 60647